2019 welcomes a new Committee

A new Club Committee was voted in at our AGM.

President:            Leigh Gainfort

Vice President:   Matt Rendoth

Secretary:             Emma Murray

Treasurer:            Tina Scott

Score Captain:    Jessica Bruen

Sports Captain:  Matt Jamieson

Merchandise:     Michelle Chamings

Track Captain:   VACANT

Canteen:              VACANT

Committee Members:  David Chamings, Tracey Rendoth


As you can see, we are still seeking help with the Track and Canteen positions. If you are interested, please come and see one of us, or send the Club an email.

Thank you again to the exiting members of the Committee for all of your efforts throughout the year. Welcome to the new Committee members. Formal handover will take place at our presentation day.